2019 APDIM Fall Meeting

2019_APDIMFM_email_banner_700_by_180.jpg
2019 APDIM Fall Meeting
October 17–19, 2019
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel 

2019 APDIM Fall Meeting Educational Offerings

Thursday, October 17
Precourses

  • New Program Directors, Associate Program Directors, and Program Administrators
  • Ambulatory Education 

Friday, October 18 and Saturday, October 19 Fall Meeting

  • Five plenary sessions
  • Five workshop sessions with more than 40 workshops
  • Multiple open forums

2019 APDIM Fall Meeting Housing Block (Coming Soon)

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
1550 Court Place
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 893-3333

Guest rooms available Wednesday, October 16–Sunday, October 20.
Contracted rate $239 per night plus tax (15.75%) 

Important Dates

  • Friday, May 10
    • Call for poster abstracts closes 
  • Monday, June 24
    • Online registration opens
    • Housing block opens
  • Friday, September 13
    • Early-bird registration
    • Housing deadline
    • CME disclosure and speaker confirmation forms deadline
  • Tuesday, October 2
    • Speaker presentation material deadline
    • Refund request deadline at 11:59 p.m.
  • Monday, October 14
    • Last chance to register before Onsite fee is applied
    • All available meeting material posted online
  • Friday, November 8
    • Meeting evaluation and CME credit application sites close